JUNGLE’n’WOBBLES RADIO EPISODE 39 READY FOR DOWNLOAD!

J’n’W RADIO EPISODE39 [29.11.11]:  ‘Bass To The Bones!’  Quoob @ The Controls!

TRACKLIST:

1_Primal Matter – GUNDA G

2_Histamine Dub – GUNDA G

3_Liberu Che S’aria [Arrogalla remix] – ARROGALLA

4_Libre Comme Dub – VOLFONIQ meet MILDTAPE & EBSA

5_Melodica on fiya –  I-LODICA

6_Italian Labyrinth – TONY DUBSHOT

7_Well Well Well (Dub) – GRACE JONES

8_White Lion Dub – KETTA FETTA

9_Deep Frozen Dub – ALAMBIC CONSPIRACY

10_Two Step A Dub – VOLFONIQ  meet HOTDROP

11_Feedback – THE NATURAL DUB CLASTER

12_Business Of Panic Dub – MASTERMIND XS

13_Too Much –  ITAL NOIZ

14_NYC-2-Africa – SUBATOMIC SOUNDSYSTEM & NOMADIC WAX feat.  Anthony B, Bajah, Jahdan Blakkamoore

15_Raggastep –  RISE ABOVE IT feat. PEPPERY [Dub Terminator & High Freequency remix]

16_Critical Error  – BANDULU DUB meets NOMURAI

17_The Great Dubstep – JAHPAWA

18_Saturn Cospiracy – SLAVE-1

19_Approach – TACTUS

20_After Laughter Comes Tears – WENDY RENE [ Eikospud remix]

21_Incompusmentus – CIRCUIT BENT, Mr. BILL, TOM COSM & SUN IN AQUARIUS

22_In Da Hood [Rob Love Tribute] – MKMN99 [EP preview – soon on EphedrinaNetlabel]

23_Dwell In The Darkness – MKMN99 [EP preview – soon on EphedrinaNetlabel]

24_Everyday Jungle –  ITAL NOIZ

25_Archean – PlotKA

26_Au Revoir – VOLFONIQ

http://www.archive.org/download/ep39JunglenwobblesRadio-BassToTheBonesquoobnovember292011/ep39JunglenwobblesRadio-BassToTheBonesquoobnovember292011_vbr_mp3.zip

[DOWNLOAD]

Advertisements

JUNGLE’n’WOBBLES RADIO ON AIR TONITE!

FOLLOW THE 39th EPISODE OF JUNGLE’n’WOBBLES RADIO today LIVE from UK with QUOOB!!

[click on the image to listen]

AROUND THE WORLD WE START AT:

 

 USA
Milwaukee – 1pm;
Los Angeles – 11am;

 CANADA
Toronto – 2pm;
Montreal – 2pm;

 AUSTRALIA
Sydney – Wed 4am;
Melburne – Wed 4am;

Adelaide – Wed 5.30am;

 NEW ZELAND
Aukland – Wed 6am;

→ PERU
Lima – 1pm;

GREECE
Athens – 9pm

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Dubai – 10pm

SOUNDTIPS → [PECAVI – Status]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pecavi
Music producer born in Poland in 1988, resident in Belgium.

Producer in different music styles:
-The Embers Breaks
-Drum and Bass
-Breakbeat
-Jungle
-Dubstep

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUNGLE’n’WOBBLES RADIO Episode 38 NOW READY FOR DOWNLOAD!

EPISODE 38: Spazio Duemilaundici! (22.11.2011 – TRE791)

01_SKREAM – acid people
02_SILKIE – boogie boy
03_GLIESERS – kupier bezt (echologist dub)
04_ULRICH TROYER – driving to cologne
05_PETAR DUNDOV – oasis (Substance e Vainquer rmx)
06_SILKIE – snowed in (feat Von D)
07_MORCEE – its you
08_EIKOSPUD – fucking title
09_EIKOSPUD – hypnosis
10_STILL NC – ZinO (Nuclearchild)
11_REAS – lightweight
12_SILKIE – new york city
13_SABRE – one hundred teeth (Dziga rmx)
14_ADEH – monster
15_KOONA – strakey
16_ALESSIO OISSELA – saturn conspiracy
17_GUNDA G – sun bass sunset
18_SILKIE – selva nova
19_PECAVI – climax
20_PECAVI – iris blue
21_MASTERDMIND XS – all back to mine

http://www.archive.org/download/ep38JunglenwobblesRadio-Spazio2011djTre791/ep38JunglenwobblesRadio-Spazio2011djTre791_vbr_mp3.zip

[DOWNLOAD]

SOUNDTIPS → [DUBSALON – In A Dream]

DUBSALON – In A Dream

“An echo is … an echo is … an echo. And sometimes it’s something like a musical instrument. It might be rhythmic, it might vary in pitch, and – put to smart use – it might add patterns, beats, even harmonies or the odd psychedelic moment to a track. Ever since Lee “Scratch” Perry first whacked a garbage pan in the Black Ark studio, dubheads worldwide have known and appreciated these qualities. Being the echo’s birthplace, the echo-chamber logically is the temple for Dubsalon in which to celebrate his very own dub-ritual with his iD.EOLOGY debut…” …..read more