SOUNDTIPS → [AAVV – A Taste of thing to come EP (DriftDeeper Recordings)]





AAVV– A Taste Of Things To Come EP (DDR001)


01. gnldr & prplx – 1o3
02. eR – Elasticity
03. Fearfields – Until Into Night
04. From the Two – Somna Ein
05. a.mayer – cut.00001
06. Kogyo – Aquatic
07. Lingua Lustra – Sundays River
08. Rdei – Fog
09. Volunteer – Lazy River
10. TicK – Midnight Train
11. Textural Being – Magical Tape Loop 2
12. Alveol – Naiades

The first release from Drift Deeper Recordings is a mixture of the music I love, a bit of dub techno, deep house, dub ambient all mixed into one amazing compilation.

The reason I chose to do a release like this is explained in the EP title ‘A taste of things to come’.  I wanted to find a wide range of tracks that I love and want to help promote to give you an idea of what you can expect in the future from Drift Deeper.

If you like tracks on this first release then you are going to love our future releases too.

I want to thanks all the artists who helped create this release.  I’m very proud of this first release and it would not have existed without all these talented people.

Please share this music if you like it.

The EP is available in 320kps .mp3 files


Download: Various – A Taste Of Things To Come EP (187mb)


Label: Drift Deeper Recordings ( – [ddr001]
Format: 12 × File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps
Released: 15 May 2012
Style: Dub Techno, Deep House, Dub Ambient


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s